top of page
Search

Jesus Loves You- I know, but just hear me out


Abba actually gave me this message a while ago, and I thought well, what better way to start a Christian girl community, than for the first blog post to be about the love of Christ?


You know, I mostly speak about the love of God for His children (check out our Instagram page here for some of these short talks). I don't really speak much about the end times and what happens to those who never said yes to Christ. Everybody has their walk in life. Everyone has their role in God's Kingdom. Mine, for now, is to spread the unshakeable love of God, far and wide.


Today though, I'm speaking specifically to you who is yet to accept Jesus into your heart.


He loves you


Don't roll your eyes. I know you've heard that countless times before, and I know it's hard to believe. But He does, He really does


God is there, sitting at the very edge of His Throne, vibrating with excitement. Jesus is there, at His right hand, practically jumping up and down in excitement and anticipation. At the thought that this might be the day that you come to Him. That this might be the day you take His hand and let Him draw you close. That this might be the day you let Him in, let Him hold you and love you and comfort you. In the way only He can. In the best possible way. Heaven rejoices with each step forward you take, and will roar in joy when you finally take that final step.


He wants to hold you. To tell you how much He loves you. How much He's always loved you. He wants to tell you that your sins are not too great, you haven't ruined your chance with Him. You can't possibly surprise Him with your sin, because He's seen it all. He sees it all. Even before you do


He wants to tell you that He can wash it all away. He wants to wash you clean. He wants to remove those stains on your soul, mend those broken pieces of your heart, put your fractured mind back together, set you free, and make you whole. Whole for Him, whole in Him


But He says He can only do this if you want Him to do it. You have to surrender control to Him. Because you see, you can't have two masters, and He's a jealous God. He doesn't like sharing you with the devil. So you have to be His, wholly and completely. You have to believe in Him, believe in His Son and what He did for you, back in Calvary. You have to believe in His willingness to be with you too. He wants so much to be close to you, to heal and save and free you


He says you are not too dirty


Read that again


You are not too dirty. No matter what you've done, He'd never turn you away. He just wants you to own up to it. Understand that you have done wrong, understand that there's a better way to do things; God's way, and then confess it. Not whispered in your heart, but loud and clear with your mouth. He wants to hear your voice.


"Lord I confess that I am a sinner. I confess that I have lived a life contrary to, and in ignorance of Your Word. Please forgive me. I believe in Your Son, Jesus Christ, and I believe that He died on the cross for me, to save me from my sins. Lord, my sins are great, but Your love is greater. Please save my soul, and by Your Grace, I will walk with You and never look back. Accept me into Your family, write my name in the Lamb's Book of Life, and let me experience that abundant life You spoke about. Thank You, Lord. Amen"


If you prayed this prayer, HALLELUYAH, heaven is rejoicing right now!!! Congratulations, you're officially a member of God's family and we're so excited to have you :)


You can reach out to us through the comments, by emailing or calling us. We'd love to hear from you. Any questions about anything you don't understand or need clarified.


If you didn't pray the prayer, I'll continue praying for you. Because the Holy Spirit alone can convict, we can only pray and be available to His service.


Remember, God loves you. You are not too dirty, never too far away



~~~

"All that the Father gives Me will come to Me, and the one who comes to Me I will by no means cast out".

-John 6:37 NKJV


"For God so loved the world that He gave His only begotten Son, that whoever believes in Him should not perish but have everlasting life"

-John 3:17 NKJV


"Look! I stand at the door and knock. If you hear my voice and open the door, I will come in, and we will share a meal together as friends"

-Revelation 3:20 NLT


" 'Come now, let's settle this' says the Lord. 'Though your sins are like scarlet, I will make them as white as snow. Though they are red like crimson, I will make them as white as wool' "

-Isaiah 1:18 NLT


"The Lord is close to the brokenhearted; He rescues those whose spirits are crushed"

-Psalms 34:18 NLT


"You must worship no other gods, for the Lord, whose very name is Jealous, is a God who is jealous about His relationship with you"

-Exodus 34:14 NLT


"On one occasion, a leper came and threw himself down in front of Jesus, pleading for his healing, saying 'You have the power to heal me right now if only You really want to!' Being deeply moved with compassion, Jesus reached out and touched the skin of the leper and told him, 'Of course I want you to be healed - so now, be cleansed!' Instantly his leprous sores completely disappeared and his skin became smooth!"

-Mark 1:40-42 TPT


"When you become aware of your guilt in any of these ways, you must confess your sin"

-Leviticus 5:5 NLT


"But if we confess our sins to Him, He is faithful and just to forgive us our sins and to cleanse us from all wickedness"

-1 John 1:9 NLT




11 views2 comments

2 comentarios


Celine Waccison
30 sept 2021

Hallelujah praise Jesus!!!

Me gusta
Temmy Oladunni
Temmy Oladunni
30 sept 2021
Contestando a

Amen 🙌🙏

Me gusta
bottom of page